Contact New York Engineering Associates, P.C.

Thank you for your interest in New York Engineering Associates. If you have any questions or comments about any of our service, please feel free to contact us.

Name

Neal M. Rudikoff
Pat Rudikoff
Jocelyn Feeney
Antoinette Greco
Kathy Connolly
Dorothy Smith
Susan Matejov
Shari Rudikoff
Louis Arena
Karl Skuggevig
Eric Nelson
Tim Dahle
Eric Solomon
Carlo Ramos
Kim Herrschaft

Extension

x 104
x 103
x 102
x 112
x 105
x 101
x 100
x 106
x 107
x 108
x 111
x 109
x 113
x 114
x 115

Neal M. Rudikoff – Extension: x 104
Email Address: neal@nyeapc.com

Pat Rudikoff – Extension: x 103
Email Address: pat@nyeapc.com

Jocelyn Feeney – Extension: x 102
Email Address: jocelyn@nyeapc.com

Antoinette Greco – Extension: x 112
Email Address: antoinette@nyeapc.com

Kathy Connolly – Extension: x 105
Email Address: kathy@nyeapc.com

Dorothy Smith – Extension: x 101
Email Address: dorothy@nyeapc.com

Susan Matejov – Extension: x 100
Email Address: susan@nyeapc.com

Shari Rudikoff – Extension: x 106
Email Address: shari@nyeapc.com

Louis Arena – Extension: x 107
Email Address: louis@nyeapc.com

Karl Skuggevig – Extension: x 108
Email Address: karl@nyeapc.com

Eric Nelson – Extension: x 111
Email Address: ericn@nyeapc.com

Tim Dahl – Extension: x 109
Email Address: tim@nyeapc.com

Eric Solomon – Extension: x 113
Email Address: eric@nyeapc.com

Carlo Ramos – Extension: x 114
Email Address: carlo@nyeapc.com

Kim Herrschaft – Extension: x 115
Email Address: kim@nyeapc.com